CALENDAR

Select Icon
VIEW COMPLETE CALENDAR

VENICE CARNIVAL 2018

La Fenice Opera House
Die lustige witwe The merry widow

Friday 2 February 2018, ⏰ 7pm
Sunday 4 February, ⏰ 3.30pm
giovedì 8 February ⏰ 7pm
sabato 10 February ⏰ 3.30pm
martedì 13 February ⏰ 7pm

Composer Franz Lehár
Conductor Stefano Montanari
Director Damiano Michieletto
ENG surtitles

BUY TICKETS


Teatro La Fenice
Il barbiere di Siviglia

Saturday 3 February 2018 ⏰ 7pm
Tuesady 6 February ⏰ 7pm
Wednesday 7 February ⏰ 7pm
Friday 9 February ⏰ 7pm
Sunday 11 February ⏰ 3.30pm
Wednesday 14 February ⏰ 7pm
Thursday 15 February ⏰ 7pm
Friday 16 February ⏰ 7pm
Sunday 18 February ⏰ 3.30pm

Composer Gioachino Rossini
Conductor Stefano Montanari
Director Bepi Morassi
BUY TICKETS