The new Season 2022/ 2023 - Teatro La Fenice

Menu

Follow us

The New Season 2022/ 2023

Upcoming Opera and Concerts 2022/ 2023

.pdf OPERA AND BALLET SEASON
.pdf CONCERTS SEASON

  • 1 August 2022 tickets available for Il barbiere di SivigliaLacLa traviataOrlando furioso
  • 1 September 2022 tickets available for all performances and concerts
Main Partner

Opera

from Wed 25.01.2023 to Sun 29.01.2023
buy tickets
from Fri 10.02.2023 to Sat 18.02.2023
buy tickets
from Sat 11.02.2023 to Tue 21.02.2023
buy tickets
from Thu 16.03.2023 to Tue 28.03.2023
buy tickets
from Thu 27.04.2023 to Sat 29.04.2023
buy tickets
from Fri 28.04.2023 to Sat 06.05.2023
buy tickets
from Fri 25.08.2023 to Sun 03.09.2023
buy tickets
from Sun 10.09.2023 to Fri 13.10.2023
buy tickets
from Sat 23.09.2023 to Sun 01.10.2023
buy tickets
from Fri 06.10.2023 to Sat 14.10.2023
buy tickets

Concerts

Ballett