Opera 2022/ 23 Archives - Teatro La Fenice

Menu

Follow us
Opera 2022/ 23
from 18.11.22 Friday
to 26.11.22 Saturday
Opera 2022/ 23
Falstaff
Falstaff is a comic opera in three acts by the Italian composer Giuseppe Verdi. The Italian-language libretto was ...
La Fenice Opera House
from 25.01.23 Wednesday
to 29.01.23 Sunday
Opera 2022/ 23
Satyricon
Satyricon is a chamber opera by Bruno Maderna with a libretto adapted by Ian Strasfogel and the composer ...
Malibran Theatre
from 10.02.23 Friday
to 18.02.23 Saturday
Opera 2022/ 23
Il matrimonio segreto
Cimarosa's only work still to be regularly performed, it is arguably one of the greatest 18th century opera ...
La Fenice Opera House
from 11.02.23 Saturday
to 21.02.23 Tuesday
Opera 2022/ 23
Il barbiere di Siviglia
«Always make Barbiere! Always Barbiere!», Beethoven suggested to Rossini on meeting him in Vienna. “I cannot help but ...
La Fenice Opera House
from 16.03.23 Thursday
to 28.03.23 Tuesday
Opera 2022/ 23
Ernani
Ernani is an operatic dramma lirico in four acts by Giuseppe Verdi to an Italian libretto by Francesco ...
La Fenice Opera House
from 28.04.23 Friday
to 06.05.23 Saturday
Opera 2022/ 23
Orfeo ed Euridice
Orfeo ed Euridice is an opera composed by Christoph Willibald Gluck, based on the myth of Orpheus and ...
La Fenice Opera House
from 25.05.23 Thursday
to 03.06.23 Saturday
Opera 2022/ 23
The Triumph of Time and Truth
Handel’s very first oratorio, composed in spring 1707, to an Italian-language libretto by Cardinal Benedetto Pamphili. Time and ...
Malibran Theatre
from 22.06.23 Thursday
to 04.07.23 Tuesday
Opera 2022/ 23
Der fliegende Holländer
Der fliegende Holländer (The Flying Dutchman), WWV 63, is a German-language opera, with libretto and music by Richard ...
La Fenice Opera House
from 25.08.23 Friday
to 03.09.23 Sunday
Opera 2022/ 23
Cavalleria rusticana
Cavalleria rusticana is an Italian opera in one act. The music was written by Pietro Mascagni. The story ...
La Fenice Opera House
from 10.09.23 Sunday
to 13.10.23 Friday
Opera 2022/ 23
La traviata
When Verdi unveiled La traviata as a “subject of our time”, he hoped this salacious tale would receive ...
La Fenice Opera House
from 23.09.23 Saturday
to 01.10.23 Sunday
Opera 2022/ 23
Orlando furioso
Orlando furioso RV 819 is a three-act opera surviving in manuscript in Antonio Vivaldi's personal library, only partly ...
Malibran Theatre
from 06.10.23 Friday
to 14.10.23 Saturday
Opera 2022/ 23
I due foscari
I due Foscari (The Two Foscari) is an opera in three acts by Giuseppe Verdi to an Italian ...
La Fenice Opera House