Teatro La Fenice
From Friday August 6th 2021 Green Pass will be mandatory to enter the Theatre
read more

Menu

Giuseppe Verdi
from Wed 29.09.2021 to Sun 10.10.2021
La Fenice Opera House
Tomaso Albinoni
from Thu 14.10.2021 to Sat 16.10.2021
Malibran Theatre
Works by Brahms and Bruckner
from Sat 16.10.2021 to Sun 17.10.2021
La Fenice Opera House
Works by Haydn and Brahms
from Sat 23.10.2021 to Sun 24.10.2021
La Fenice Opera House
Works by Mendelssohn and Brahms
Sun 31.10.2021
La Fenice Opera House
Opening night of the Winter Season
from Sat 20.11.2021 to Tue 30.11.2021
La Fenice Opera House

Upcoming events

All upcoming events from La Fenice or Malibran Theater

Ticket information

Ticket office info to prepare your visit

more about
Visit us
more about
La Fenice online

Concerts and Opera live or to re-watch from La Fenice Opera House or Malibran Theater

more about
The story of our lives, follow us on La Fenice socials

We're on social media and we'd love you to give us a follow

more about

Latest news

Latest news from La Fenice & around

13.11.2020
Live streaming concert SUSPENDED
The live streaming concert of Mario Brunello & La Fenice Orchestra is currently suspended due to the positive case of COVID-19 involving the Orchestra musician. Despite this bad news, the Choir Concert scheduled on Sunday at 5.30pm is still confirmed.
03.11.2020
Five concerts live from La Fenice Opera House and Malibran Theatre
La Fenice will offer its audience once again the great music played by the finest artists live stream from the venetian stages on its website and on the very popular You tube channel
La Fenice use cookies for a better browsing experience