Teatro La Fenice
THE NEW SEASON 2022/ 2023
Read more

Menu

Works by de Falla e Stravinsky
Sun 28.08.2022
La Fenice Opera House
Works by de Falla e Stravinsky
from Fri 26.08.2022 to Sun 28.08.2022
La Fenice Opera House
composed by Giacomo Puccini | libretto Giuseppe Giacosa and Luigi Illica
from Sat 10.09.2022 to Thu 22.09.2022
La Fenice Opera House
composer Giuseppe Verdi | libretto Salvadore Cammarano
from Sun 11.09.2022 to Fri 23.09.2022
La Fenice Opera House
composed Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart | libretto Rufinus Widl
from Fri 07.10.2022 to Sat 15.10.2022
Malibran Theatre
composer Gaetano Donizetti | libretto di Jean-François-Alfred Bayard and Jules-Henri Vernoy de Saint-Georges
from Fri 14.10.2022 to Sat 22.10.2022
La Fenice Opera House
works Haydn and Tchaikovsky
from Sat 29.10.2022 to Sun 30.10.2022
Malibran Theatre
works by Bruckner
from Sat 05.11.2022 to Sun 06.11.2022
La Fenice Opera House

Upcoming events

All upcoming events from La Fenice or Malibran Theater

Prepare your visit

Ticket office info to prepare your visit

more about
Ticket information

Ticket office info to prepare your visit

more about
Visit us

If you are visiting Venice, the Teatro La Fenice is definitely a must or making your stay in Venice unique.

more about
La Fenice online

Concerts and Opera live or to re-watch from La Fenice Opera House or Malibran Theater

more about
The story of our lives, follow us on La Fenice socials

We're on social media and we'd love you to give us a follow

more about