Giuseppe Verdi
from Thu 24.10.2019 to Sun 03.11.2019
from Sun 24.11.2019 to Sat 07.12.2019
Pierangelo Valtinoni
from Fri 13.12.2019 to Sun 15.03.2020
from Tue 17.12.2019 to Wed 18.12.2019
Myung-Whun Chung conduct La Fenice Orchestra & Choir
from Sun 29.12.2019 to Wed 01.01.2020
Giuseppe Verdi
from Sat 04.01.2020 to Wed 29.01.2020
from Fri 10.01.2020 to Sun 12.01.2020
Samuel Barber & Béla Bartók
from Fri 17.01.2020 to Sat 25.01.2020
John Neumeier - Hamburg Ballett
from Wed 05.02.2020 to Sun 09.02.2020
Giovan Battista Pergolesi
from Thu 13.02.2020 to Sat 15.02.2020
Gaetano Donizetti
from Sat 15.02.2020 to Tue 25.02.2020
from Sat 29.02.2020 to Sun 01.03.2020
Georges Bizet
from Wed 25.03.2020 to Sun 05.04.2020
Tomaso Albinoni
from Thu 26.03.2020 to Sat 28.03.2020
Giuseppe Verdi
from Thu 23.04.2020 to Sun 31.05.2020
Antonio Vivaldi
from Thu 30.04.2020 to Sat 09.05.2020
Charles Gounod
from Fri 22.05.2020 to Sat 30.05.2020
from Sat 06.06.2020 to Sun 07.06.2020
Georg Friedrich Händel
from Fri 19.06.2020 to Fri 03.07.2020
Gaetano Donizetti
from Fri 26.06.2020 to Sat 04.07.2020
Giuseppe Verdi
from Thu 27.08.2020 to Fri 02.10.2020
Giuseppe Verdi
from Fri 25.09.2020 to Tue 13.10.2020
Gioachino Rossini
from Sat 03.10.2020 to Tue 27.10.2020
Antonio Salieri & Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
from Fri 09.10.2020 to Tue 20.10.2020
Gioachino Rossini
from Sun 11.10.2020 to Tue 20.10.2020

The upcoming events

Find opera, concerts, shows and experiences

Ticket information

Ticket office info to prepare your visit

more about
Visit the Theatre

La Fenice Opera House is usually open for daily tours from 9:30am to 6pm

more about
La Fenice Magazine

Opera by Opera, you may download our librettos

more about
La Fenice APP

The app will accompany you on your discovery of one of the most famous Opera House in the world: La Fenice

more about

Latest news

Latest news from La Fenice & around

09.07.2019
+++ PAY attention to buy tickets on-line +++
We warn our kind public about the existence of several unauthorized agencies that resell tickets for La Fenice Opera House events at higher prices
02.07.2019
The New Opera and Concerts Season 2019-2020
I titoli e i concerti del nuovo annno alla Fenice
La Fenice use cookies for a better browsing experience