Markus Stenz conducts Mendelssohn, Mozart and Schumann - Teatro La Fenice


Markus Stenz conducts Mendelssohn, Mozart and Schumann

works by Mendelssohn, Mozart and Schumann
Malibran Theatre

Markus Stenz, principal conductor of the Netherlands Radio Philharmonic Orchestra, principal guest conductor of the Baltimore Symphony Orchestra and conductor-in-residence of the Seoul Philharmonic Orchestra, is known for his brilliant and masterful musical interpretations with a particular passion for German orchestral music pieces.

The concert lasts about 1 hour and 50 minutes


Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy
“Meeresstille und glückliche Fahrt” op. 27


Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Symphony No 41 in C Major, K 551 Jupiter


Robert Schumann
Symphony No 2 in C Major op. 61


La Fenice Orchestra
Conductor Markus Stenz

Upcoming events

All upcoming events from La Fenice or Malibran Theater