Concerts 2023/24 Archives - Teatro La Fenice

Menu

Follow us
Concerts 2023/24
from 09.12.23 Saturday
to 10.12.23 Sunday
Concerts 2023/24
Opening concerts Season: Treviño conducts Mahler
Gustav Mahler - Symphony No. 3 in d minor alto Sara Mingardo La Fenice Orchestra & Choir Chorus ...
La Fenice Opera House
from 15.12.23 Friday
to 17.12.23 Sunday
Concerts 2023/24
Myung-Whun Chung conducts Beethoven and Stravinskij
La Fenice Orchestra Conductor Myung-Whun Chung   The concert lasts about 1 hour and 45 minutes, including one ...
La Fenice Opera House
from 19.12.23 Tuesday
to 20.12.23 Wednesday
Concerts 2023/24
Concert conducted by Marco Gemmani
Cappella Marciana Maria Chiara Ardolino, Caterina Chiarcos, Maria Clara Maiztegui Andrea Gavagnin, Julio Fioravante Raffaele Giordani, Enrico Imbalzano, ...
St Mark's Cathedral
In other locations
from 17.02.24 Saturday
to 18.02.24 Sunday
Concerts 2023/24
Hartmut Haenchen conducts Bruckner
second version 1878-1880, Korstvedt On the 200th anniversary of Anton Bruckner's birth Hartmut Haenchen occupies a very prominent ...
La Fenice Opera House
from 23.02.24 Friday
to 25.02.24 Sunday
Concerts 2023/24
Alpesh Chauhan conducts Bruckner
Born in Birmingham, Alpesh Chauhan was Principal Cello in the CBSO Youth Orchestra, which allowed him to participate ...
La Fenice Opera House
24.02.24 Saturday
Concerts 2023/24
Alpesh Chauhan conducts Bruckner (Under 35)
Concert reserved for young people between 18 and 35 years of age 18:30 welcome cocktail 19:30 entrance to ...
La Fenice Opera House
from 01.03.24 Friday
to 03.03.24 Sunday
Concerts 2023/24
Ivor Bolton conducts Cherubini, Haydn and Mozart
La Fenice Orchestra & Choir Conductor Ivor Bolton Chorus Master Alfonso Caiani The Concert lasts about 1 hour ...
La Fenice Opera House
from 07.03.24 Thursday
to 09.03.24 Saturday
Concerts 2023/24
Rudolf Buchbinder conducts Beethoven
Rudolf Buchbinder is one of the legendary artists of our time. His piano playing is an unparalleled fusion ...
La Fenice Opera House
from 22.03.24 Friday
to 23.03.24 Saturday
Concerts 2023/24
Myung-Whun Chung conducts Beethoven and Brahms
La Fenice Orchestra Conductor & piano  Myung-Whun Chung The Concert lasts about 1 hour and 40 minutes, including ...
Malibran Theatre
from 28.03.24 Thursday
to 29.03.24 Friday
Concerts 2023/24
Myung-Whun Chung conducts Verdi
La Fenice Orchestra & Choir Conductor Myung-Whun Chung Chorus master Alfonso Caiani The Concert lasts about 1 hour ...
La Fenice Opera House
from 19.04.24 Friday
to 21.04.24 Sunday
Concerts 2023/24
Nicola Luisotti conducts Capogrosso and Mahler
La Fenice Orchestra conductor Nicola Luisotti   The Concert lasts about 1 hour and 15 minutes
La Fenice Opera House
22.04.24 Monday
Concerts 2023/24
Concert conducted by Kent Nagano
Orchestra Haydn di Bolzano e Trento Conductor Kent Nagano The Concert lasts about 1 hour and 25 minutes, ...
La Fenice Opera House
from 04.05.24 Saturday
to 05.05.24 Sunday
Concerts 2023/24
Stanislav Kochanovsky conducts Čajkovskij and Šostakovič
La Fenice Orchestra conductor Stanislav Kochanovsky violin Simon Zhu The concert lasts about 1 hour and 30 minutes, including ...
Malibran Theatre
from 31.05.24 Friday
to 02.06.24 Sunday
Concerts 2023/24
Daniele Rustioni conducts Beethoven
Daniele Rustioni, recently awarded as “Best Conductor of the Year” at the International Opera Awards 2022, is one ...
La Fenice Opera House
02.06.24 Sunday
Concerts 2023/24
78th anniversary of the Republic
Tickets will be distributed for free from Friday May 24th 2024 at 10 am. It will be possible ...
La Fenice Opera House
from 14.06.24 Friday
to 16.06.24 Sunday
Concerts 2023/24
Federico Maria Sardelli conducts Vivaldi
soprano Michela Antenucci conductor Federico Maria Sardelli La Fenice Orchestra
Malibran Theatre
from 28.06.24 Friday
to 29.06.24 Saturday
Concerts 2023/24
Markus Stenz conducts Mendelssohn and Bruckner
La Fenice Orchestra conductor Markus Stenz
La Fenice Opera House
from 06.07.24 Saturday
to 07.07.24 Sunday
Concerts 2023/24
Markus Stenz conducts Wagner
La Fenice Orchestra & Choir Piccoli Cantori Veneziani conductor Markus Stenz
La Fenice Opera House
from 28.09.24 Saturday
to 29.09.24 Sunday
Concerts 2023/24
Alfonso Caiani conducts Carl Orff
La Fenice Orchestra & Choir Chorus Master Alfonso Caiani
La Fenice Opera House
from 18.10.24 Friday
to 20.10.24 Sunday
Concerts 2023/24
Juanjo Mena conducts Rachmaninov and Lutoslawski
La Fenice Orchestra conductor Juanjo Mena
La Fenice Opera House