Alpesh Chauhan conducts Bruckner (Under 35) - Teatro La Fenice


Alpesh Chauhan conducts Bruckner (Under 35)

works by Bruckner
La Fenice Opera House

Concert reserved for young people between 18 and 35 years of age
18:30 welcome cocktail
19:30 entrance to the hall


Supported by


The Concert lasts about 1 hour and 25 minutes without interval


Anton Bruckner
Symphony No.8 in C minor, WAB 108
1890 version; revision Leopold Nowak


La Fenice Orchestra
Conductor Alpesh Chauhan

Upcoming events

All upcoming events from La Fenice or Malibran Theater