Opera season 2021/ 22 Archives - Teatro La Fenice

Menu

Follow us
Opera season 2021/ 22
from 20.11.21 Saturday
to 30.11.21 Tuesday
Opera season 2021/ 22
Fidelio
Opening night of the Winter Season Fidelio, originally titled Leonore, oder Der Triumph der ehelichen Liebe (Leonore, or ...
La Fenice Opera House
from 22.02.22 Tuesday
to 04.03.22 Friday
Opera season 2021/ 22
Le baruffe
Le baruffe, with libretto by Damiano Michieletto, based on an adaptation of Carlo Goldoni’s play Le baruffe chiozzotte ...
La Fenice Opera House
from 01.04.22 Friday
to 09.04.22 Saturday
Opera season 2021/ 22
I lombardi alla prima crociata
I Lombardi alla Prima Crociata is an operatic dramma lirico in four acts by Giuseppe Verdi to an ...
La Fenice Opera House
from 22.04.22 Friday
to 30.04.22 Saturday
Opera season 2021/ 22
Faust
Faust is an opera in five acts by Charles Gounod to a French libretto by Jules Barbier and ...
La Fenice Opera House
from 29.04.22 Friday
to 08.05.22 Sunday
Opera season 2021/ 22
La Griselda
Griselda is a dramma per musica in three acts that was composed by Antonio Vivaldi. The opera uses ...
Malibran Theatre
from 26.05.22 Thursday
to 28.05.22 Saturday
Opera season 2021/ 22
Scipione nelle Spagne
Antonio Caldara (1670 – 28 December 1736) was an Italian Baroque composer. Caldara was born in Venice, the ...
Malibran Theatre
from 24.06.22 Friday
to 05.07.22 Tuesday
Opera season 2021/ 22
Peter Grimes
Peter Grimes is an opera by Benjamin Britten, with a libretto adapted by Montagu Slater from the narrative ...
La Fenice Opera House
from 10.09.22 Saturday
to 22.09.22 Thursday
Opera season 2021/ 22
Madama Butterfly
Madama Butterfly is an opera in three acts (originally two) by Giacomo Puccini, with an Italian libretto by ...
La Fenice Opera House
from 11.09.22 Sunday
to 23.09.22 Friday
Opera season 2021/ 22
Il trovatore
Il trovatore (The Trobadour), premiered in Rome in 1853, is a panel of Verdi’s so told ‘popular trilogy’ ...
La Fenice Opera House
from 07.10.22 Friday
to 15.10.22 Saturday
Opera season 2021/ 22
Apollo et Hyacintus
Apollo et Hyacinthus is an opera, K. 38, written in 1767 by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, who was 11 ...
Malibran Theatre
from 14.10.22 Friday
to 22.10.22 Saturday
Opera season 2021/ 22
La Fille du régiment
The Daughter of the Regiment (French: La fille du régiment) is a comic opera in two acts. The ...
La Fenice Opera House
La Fenice use cookies for a better browsing experience